Destiny

So I started playing Destiny again. I heard news that they added match making for the weekly heroics and decided to jump in. I’m hopeful that this is a first step toward raid and nightfall match making. It’s gotta happen sometime I figure, there’s lots of demand for it.

So I jumped in and had some success pretty much right away. I got a random 2 legendary weapons with in two days. Since then I’ve added legendary armor for my chest, hands, and feet.  I’ve got two legendary main weapons, a pistol and auto rifle. So I went from lvl 25 to 29 within a couple of weeks. I will soon be added a new helm to my character but it’ll take a bit more grinding.

Oh I also bought an exotic chest armor. I’ve somehow managed to accrue 24 strange coins so I’ll be visiting Xur on Friday to do some shopping. Next step I plan to buy a headset and really put some effort into getting in some raids. Apparently that’s where the best loot is.

Leave a comment